Featured Events

Quiana Parler & Friends

Friday, November 30, 2018

7:30 p.m.

East Beach Conf. Center

The Western Wind

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

Frank Vignola Trio

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Joe Gransden Quartet

Sunday, January 13, 2019

5:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Art Film: The Music Instinct

Friday, January 18, 2019

3:00-5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Dominick Farinacci

Thursday, January 31, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Seabrook Island House

Art Film: The General

Friday, February 1, 2019

3:00-5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Julian Gargiulo

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Seabrook Island House

Norbert Lewandowski

Saturday, February 16, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Cecile McLorin Salvant & Sullivan Fortner

Sunday, February 17, 2019

5:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Herring Chamber Ensemble

Sunday, February 24, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Art Film: Loving Vincent

Friday, March 1, 2019

3:00-5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Young Artists Concert

Sunday, March 3, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Monty Alexander

Sunday, March 10, 2019

5:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Charleston Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, March 17, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

Steep Canyon Rangers

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:30 p.m.

East Beach Conf. Center

Piano Bar Series

March 27; April 10; April 24

5:00-7:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Art Film: That's Entertainment

Friday, March 29, 2019

3:00-5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Fernando and Luis Costa

Sunday, March 31, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Hard Day's Night

Thursday, April 4, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Seabrook Island House

Blues by the Sea

Sunday, April 14, 2019

3:00-7:00 p.m.

Freshfields Village Green

Piccolo Preview

Sunday, May 5, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church