Featured Events

brb

Burning River Brass

Monday, December 18, 2017

7:30 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

rodneyjordan

Rodney Jordan Quintet

Thursday, January 11, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

048372-vibrant-pattern-icon-sports-hobbies-film-reel1-ps

Art Film: Moulin Rouge

Friday, January 12, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Municipal Center Council Chambers

048372-vibrant-pattern-icon-sports-hobbies-film-reel1-ps

Art Film: The First Monday in May

Friday, January 26, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Municipal Center Council Chambers

Choir_Photo crop(1)

Lowcountry Voices

Sunday, January 28, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

ccb

Columbia City Ballet

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

7:30 p.m.

East Beach Conference Center

Liquid Pleasure Cropped

Liquid Pleasure Supershow

Friday, February 2, 2018

7:30 p.m.

East Beach Conference Center

cantus

Cantus

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

ulysseswebsite

Ulysses Owens & Friends

Thursday, February 8, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

048372-vibrant-pattern-icon-sports-hobbies-film-reel1-ps

Art Film: As Dreamers Do

Friday, February 9, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Municipal Center Council Chambers

wycliffe

Wycliffe Gordon

Monday, February 12, 2018

7:30 p.m.

East Beach Conference Center

048372-vibrant-pattern-icon-sports-hobbies-film-reel1-ps

Art Film: Finding Vivian Maier

Friday, February 23, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Municipal Center Council Chambers

cofc

Young Artists Concert

Sunday, February 25, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

bachsociety

Bach Festival on the Islands

Sunday, March 4, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

Moranz Logo

Legendary Voices

Thursday, March 8, 2018

7:30 p.m.

River Course Clubhouse

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Harry Allen Quartet

Monday, March 12, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Charleston+Symphony+Orchestra

Charleston Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, March 18, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

piano-duo-jpg-20140206 website

Yury Shadrin & Tian Lu

Sunday, April 8, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

dreamstime_xs_7692474-2

14th Annual Blues by the Sea

Sunday, April 15, 2018

3:00-7:00 pm

Freshfields Village Green

PROJECT1-1 website

Project Trio

Friday, April 27, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

piccolo

Piccolo Preview

Sunday, May 6, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church