Featured Events

Piano Bar Series: The Joy Project

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

The Stephane Wrembel Band: The Django Experiment

Sunday, September 29, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Piano Bar Series: Gary Pecorella

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Carles & Sofia Piano Duo

Sunday, October 20, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Columbia City Ballet presents Dracula

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

7:30 p.m.

East Beach Conference Center

Charleston Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, November 2, 2019

5:00 p.m.

The Sanctuary

David Holt & Josh Goforth present Carolina Heroes

Friday, November 15, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Seabrook Island Club

Piano Bar Series: Tim Hockenberry

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Taylor Festival Choir & Na Fidleiri present A Charleston Christmas: Celtic & Classical

Sunday, December 8, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Liquid Pleasure

Friday, January 17, 2020

7:30 p.m.

The Sanctuary

Quentin E. Baxter presents Carmen Bradford

Sunday, January 19, 2020

5:00 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Travelin' McCourys

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:30 p.m.

East Beach Conference Center

Art Film: Maria by Callas

Friday, January 31, 2020

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Bob Milne Ragtime Piano

Thursday, February 6, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Seabrook Island Club

Georgia Guitar Quartet

Sunday, February 9, 2020

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Stories of Love

Friday, February 14, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Yuiry Bekker Piano Quartet

Friday, February 21, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Art Film: Andre Previn: A Bridge Between Two Worlds

Friday, February 21, 2020

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Quentin E. Baxter presents Kate McGarry

Sunday, February 23, 2020

5:00 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Charleston Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, March 8, 2020

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church

Charleston Men's Chorus

Saturday, March 14, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Quentin E. Baxter presents Chico Pinheiro

Sunday, March 15, 2020

5:00 p.m.

Turtle Point Clubhouse

Piano Bar Series: Blue Heron Pond Boys

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Art Film: The Gold Rush

Friday, March 20, 2020

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

College of Charleston: Student Chamber Ensemble

Sunday, March 22, 2020

4:00 p.m.

Church of Our Saviour

Piano Bar Series: Glenn Brown

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Art Film: Exit Through the Gift Shop

Friday, April 10, 2020

3:00 - 5:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Fred Moyer Jazz Trio

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

7:30 p.m.

Seabrook Island Club

Blues by the Sea

Sunday, April 19, 2020

3:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Freshfields Village

Piano Bar Series: Chris Dodson

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

The Sandcastle

Piccolo Preview

Sunday, May 3, 2020

4:00 p.m.

Holy Spirit Catholic Church